top of page

Our board of directors


Miriam Adelson

Honorary President of the board of directors

Ronald Urman

Ronald Urman

Chairman of the board of directors

5 Isaac Belachor- Board Member.jpg

Isaac Blachor

Secretary of the board of directors

Doron Krakow.jpg

Doron Krakow

Board member

Tali Fox Photo.jpg

Tali Fox

Board member

2 Doron Armony- Board Member.jpg

Doron Armony

Board member

6 Amir Hadar - Board Member.jpg

Amir Hadar

Board member

Sigal Urman.jpeg

Sigal Urman

Board member

8 Raz Pearl- Chairman of the Israeli Scouts movement.jpg

Raz Pearl 

Board member

Chairman of Tzofim Tzabar Olami and Hebrew Scouts movement

7 Elad Sanderovich- Executive Director Tzabar Olami.jpg

Elad Sanderovich

Board member

CEO of the Hebrew Scouts movement

Logo High Resolution for Facebook and Website.jpg

Daniel Amira

Board member

CEO of Tzofim Tzabar Olami


Aya Shechter

Board member

Shelly Weil.jpg

In memory of 

Shelly Weil z"l

bottom of page