Contact Us

National Headquarters (NYC)


Friends of Israel Scouts, Inc. – Tzofim 575 8th Ave, 11th Floor New York, NY 10018 P: 212-390-8130 F: 212-390-8131 Shay Tal Executive Director Ext. 301 shay@israelscouts.org Sophie Levi Kotler Director, Summer Delegation / Office Manager Ext. 302 delegation@israelscouts.org / fois@israelscouts.org Hilla Ten-Ami Finance Manager Ext. 303 financeusa@israelscouts.org Liron Lichter Director, Tzofim Tzabar Ext. 306 tzabar@israelscouts.org Matan Alboim Educational Director, Tzofim Tzabar Ext. 315 hadracha@israelscouts.org Danya Wasser Director, Tzofim Friendship Caravan / Social Media Manager Ext. 308 caravan@israelscouts.org / socialmedia@israelscouts.org Noam Aricha Director, Tzofim Chetz v’Keshet Ext. 313 cvk@israelscouts.org Jordan Miller Assistant Director, Tzofim Chetz v’Keshet Ext. 313 cvk2@israelscouts.org Amit Even Director, Tzofim Garin Tzabar Ext. 304 garin@israelscouts.org Michal Shamir Assistant Director, Tzofim Garin Tzabar Ext. 305 garininfo@israelscouts.org Liat Goldfarb Director, Tzofim Garin Tzabar Dati garindati@israelscouts.org Shira Bar-On Director, Tzofim Garin Tzabar Northeast 1 & 2 students@israelscouts.org Sivan Ron Director, Tzofim Garin Tzabar Students northeast@israelscouts.org




Southeast Office (FL)


Itamar Bliman Southeast Regional Director Jewish Agency for Israel 4200 Biscayne Blvd Miami, FL 33137 212-390-8130 Ext. 356 florida@israelscouts.org




Northwest Office (SF)


Sharon Grosbard Northwest Regional Director Israel Center of JCF 121 Steuart Street San Francisco, CA 94105 212-390-8130 Ext. 355 northwest@israelscouts.org




Southwest Office (LA)


6505 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 530 Los Angeles, CA 90048 Maya Raz Southwest Regional Director 818-466-6407 southwest@israelscouts.org Sivan Eliyahu Educational Director, Tzofim Tzabar hadrachawest@israelscouts.org




Midwest Office (IL)


Adi Elias Tzofim Garin Tzabar, Midwest Regional Director 10024 Skokie Blvd, Suite 234 Skokie, IL 60077 212-390-8130 Ext. 358 midwest@israelscouts.org





575 8th Ave, 11th Floor New York, NY 10018

Phone: 212-390-8130

© 2017 by Friends of Israel Scouts, INC. All rights reserved.

designed by ORA Web Design

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Tumblr Classic