575 8th Ave, 11th Floor New York, NY 10018

Phone: 212-390-8130

© 2017 by Friends of Israel Scouts, INC. All rights reserved.

designed by ORA Web Design

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic
  • Tumblr Classic

CONTACT US

Shevet Agam – Orlando, FL

Merakez: agam@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Rony Shisgal (ronnyhalperin@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Almog – Davie, FL

Merakez: almog@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Limor Golan (limor_golan@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Alon – Cleveland, OH

Merakez: alon@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Amnon Ophir (aophor@jecc.org), Mirit Balkan (mbalkan@jcfcleve.org)

 

Shevet Arava - Metrowest, NJ

Merakez: tzofim.shevet.arava@gmail.com

Rashey Shevet: Ayelet Brenner (ayeletbrenner@gmail.com), Erez Agmoni (erez@agmoni.com)

 

Shevet Aventura - Aventura, FL

Merakez: moranalfasi@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Rivka Goren (peacemkng@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Chen – Los Angeles, CA

Merakez: merakez@shevetchen.com

Rosh Shevet: Tamir Cohen (tamir@tamircohen.com

 

Shevet Galim - San Diego, CA

Merakez: merakez@shevetgalim.com

Rosh Shevet: Alona Markovitch, Shani Abed (roshshevet@shevetgalim.com)

 

Shevet Gefen - Long Island, NY

Merakez: gefen@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Eytan Behiri (ebehiri@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Gilad – Washington, D.C

Merakez: gilad@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Keren Yampel (kerenyampel@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Hamifratz – San Francisco, CA

Merakez: merakezhamifratz@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Iris Lahav (iris.lahav@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Harel – Los Angeles, CA

Merakez: harel@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Simona Nakash (simonanakash@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Hermon - Toronto

Merakez: merakezhermon@gmail.com

Rashey Shevet: Irit Amar (eliahu@sympatico.ca), Maya Wenger (mayawenger@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Keshet – St. Louis, MO

Merakez: keshet@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Orly Dudaie (orlidudaie@gmail.com

 

Shevet Kochav – Dallas, TX

Merakez: ayapiti@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Assaf Mor (assafmore@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Lavie – Atlanta, GA

Merakez: lavie@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Shely Izrael Parness (shely@gamasonic.com)

 

Shevet Lehava – Fair Lawn, NJ

Merakez: lehava@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Tamir Kazaz (kazaz.tamir@gmail.com

 

Shevet Matar– Seattle, WA

Merakez: matar@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Ilanit Inbar (ilanitinbar@live.com)

 

Shevet Mezada – New Jersey

Merakez: metzada@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet:  Rony Bejarano (rony@forte-ta.com)

 

Shevet Ofek – Boston, MA

Merakez: merakez@shevetofek.org

Rosh Shevet: Lital Asher (litalasher@gmail.com), Shay Artzi (shay.artzi@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Pa'amon– Philadelphia, P.A

Merakez: paamon@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet:  Tali Segal (segaltali@yahoo.com)

 

Shevet Pisga - Las Vegas, NV

Merakez: shaliach2lv@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Orly Schencher (oshencher@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Ramon - Houston, TX

Merakez: ramon@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Rinat Alatin (rinat.alatin@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Shemesh - Phoenix, AZ

Merakezet: shemesh@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Sigal Urman (urmansigal@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Tapuach - New York, NY

Merakezet: merakeztapuach@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Almog Sadi (almogsagi@yahoo.com)

 

Shevet Tapuz – Irvine, CA

Merakezet: tapuzmerakez@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Maya Tiomkin (Tapuzmt@gmail.com), Dorit Tsivoni (dorittf@gmail.com)