CONTACT US

Shevet Agam – Orlando, FL

Merakez: agam@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Rony Shisgal (ronnyhalperin@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Almog – Davie, FL

Merakez: almog@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Gal Gan-El (gganel@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Barak – Aventura, FL

Merakez: barak@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Eti Mitelmen (etinir@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Arava - Metrowest, NJ

Merakez: tzofim.shevet.arava@gmail.com

Rashey Shevet: Aya Izraeli- Levy (ayalevinj@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Chen – Los Angeles, CA

Merakez: merakez@shevetchen.com

Rosh Shevet: Erez Goldman (erezgoldman@yahoo.com

 

Shevet Galim - San Diego, CA

Merakez: merakez@shevetgalim.com

Rosh Shevet: Alona Markovitch, Shani Abed (roshshevet@shevetgalim.com)

 

Shevet Gefen - Long Island, NY

Merakez: gefen@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Eytan Behiri (ebehiri@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Gilad – Washington, D.C

Merakez: gilad@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Motti Tadmor (mtadmor@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Hamifratz – San Francisco, CA

Merakez: merakezhamifratz@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Daphi Yagour (daphna@yagour.net)

 

Shevet Harel – Los Angeles, CA

Merakez: harel@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Simona Nakash (simonanakash@hotmail.com)

 

Shevet Hermon - Toronto

Merakez: merakezhermon@gmail.com

Rashey Shevet: Dalete Karst- Yaacov (karstdalete@gmail.com)

Shevet Keshet – St. Louis, MO

Merakez: keshet@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Orly Dudaie (orlidudaie@gmail.com

Shevet Kfir – Agoura Hills, CA

Merakez: neevesharon@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Einat Samana (einatsamana@gmail.com

Shevet Kochav – Dallas, TX

Merakez: benezragil98@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Assaf Mor (assafmore@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Lavie – Atlanta, GA

Merakez: lavie@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Shely Izrael Parness (shely@gamasonic.com)

 

Shevet Lehava – Fair Lawn, NJ

Merakez: lehava@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Tamir Kazaz (kazaz.tamir@gmail.com

 

Shevet Matar– Seattle, WA

Merakez: matar@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Yafit Haba (yafit_haba@msn.com)

 

Shevet Mezada – New Jersey

Merakez: metzada@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet:  Rony Bejarano (rony@forte-ta.com)

 

Shevet Ofek – Boston, MA

Merakez: merakez@shevetofek.org

Rosh Shevet: Shay Artzi (shay.artzi@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Pa'amon– Philadelphia, P.A

Merakez: paamon@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Keren Keshet (keren.keshet@amdocs.com)

 

Shevet Pisga - Las Vegas, NV

Merakez: shaliach2lv@gmail.com

Rosh Shevet: Anat Marinsky (roshshevetpisganv@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Shemesh - Phoenix, AZ

Merakezet: shemesh@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Yaron Ozer (ozer.yaron@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Tapuach - New York, NY

Merakezet: merakeztapuach@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Michal Poran (poran.michal@gmail.com)

 

Shevet Tapuz – Irvine, CA

Merakezet: tapuzmerakez@israelscouts.org

Rosh Shevet: Maya Tiomkin (Tapuzmt@gmail.com), Dorit Tsivoni (dorittf@gmail.com)